Yes, you can delete a campaign that has already finished or that it has been refunded.
To delete a campaign, please follow these instructions:
- Login to your Advertiser's account.
- Click on the little wrench icon on the right side of the campaign you wish to delete.
- Then click on the red "X" next to the campaign status. This icon is only available if the campaign status is 'Finished' or 'Refunded'.
The campaign will be deleted from the list but you can always find your deleted campaigns by clicking on the 'Deleted' section above the campaign list.
Article is closed for comments.