Follow

How can I delete a finished campaign?

To delete a finished campaign, please follow these instructions:

1. Go to https://adf.ly/advertiser

2. Click on the little wrench icon on the right side of the campaign you wish to delete.

3. Then click on the red "X" next to the campaign status, this icon is only available if the campaign has finished or has been refunded.

The campaign will be deleted from the list, you can always find your deleted campaigns by clicking on the "Deleted" section above the stats graphic.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk